Breakaway

The only thing that’s on my mind
Is the glace old road I need to find
My eyes don’t seem to read the sign
Show me the light, don’t be so blind!
Life’s a gamble I can say,
For living u need to pay
Waiting for a better day
A chance for a better way,
But our leaders seems to fail.
The only thing that’s on my mind
Is to break your rules, so be kind
Let’s make them hear us tonight
The only thing that’s on my mind
Is to breakaway this night!

One thought on “Breakaway

  1. regranulat spune:

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again

Lasă un răspuns

