The city of dreams

I’m loving the soul of the city
With all the blood of the sky
Aldough it might feels like pitty
I am sure that I can fly.

Because I believe in the wisdom
Of the nature, somehow I’ll became
The one with it, just spread some
Thoughts of hope so that spring come.

In my fictional reality
I begin to realize
A different size
Just don’t wake me now
Cuz I dream with open eyes.

One thought on “The city of dreams

  1. regranulat spune:

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

Lasă un răspuns

