Sonata for violins

As I am walking down the blue valley
I try to carry on all of my dreams,
Carrefully hear the sound of violins
It makes me feel sorrow, but don t worry
And I just can t figure it out who plays it,
Who intonates it
Cuz u coudn t know all the notes,
All  my heart codes…
Feels like music for my soul, baby,
I m just hopping for another cast maybe.

 

One thought on “Sonata for violins

  1. regranulat spune:

    It’s in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Lasă un răspuns

