No more!

It’s so stressfull and I can’t find

You anymore in my mind,

It’s complicated, undefine;

I guess u were never been mine.

You ‘re so close but yet so far,

It seems you’re making it hard.
And I choose to feel free

So  you’d better listen to me

I can’t take this anymore,

This crazy, raw war.

Go ahead…say what u wanna say,

Because you know I don’t like to play

And all I need

Is the air I breath

And a place where I belong

Where I wouldn’t feel alone.

6368661

Lasă un răspuns

